Meeting Minutes & Past Agendas

Home Meeting Minutes & Past Agendas
Thu 5/26/2022 Special Town Board Meeting
2022 05 26 STBM Agenda
2022 05 26 STBM Minutes
 
Tue 5/24/2022 Plan Commission Meeting
2022 05 24 PCM Agenda and Packet
2022 05 24 PCM Minutes
Mon 5/2/2022 Regular Town Board Meeting
 2022 05 02 TBM Agenda and Packet
2022 05 02 TBM Minutes
Tue 4/26/2022 Plan Commission Meeting

2022 04 26 PC Meeting Agenda and Packet

2022 04 26 PCM Minutes


Wed 4/20/2022 Special Town Board Meeting

2022 04 20 STBM Agenda


Tue 4/19/2022 Annual Town Meeting

NOTICE

2022 04 19 ATM Agenda and Packet

2022 04 19 ATM Minutes


Mon 4/11/2022 Regular Town Board Meeting

2022 04 11 TBM Agenda and Packet

2022 04 11 TBM Minutes


Thu 3/24/2022 Special Town Board Meeting - Closed Session

2022 03 24 STBM Agenda and Packet


Tue 3/22/2022 Plan Commission Meeting

2022 03 22 PCM Agenda and Packet

2022 03 22 PCM Minutes


Mon 3/7/2022 Regular Town Board Meeting

2022 03 07 TBM Agenda and Packet (Part 1)

2022 03 07 TBM Packet (Part 2)

2022 03 07 TBM Minutes


Tue 2/22/2022 Commission Meeting

2022 02 22 PCM Agenda and Packet

2022 02 22 PCM Minutes


Mon 2/7/2022 Regular Town Board Meeting

2022 02 07 TBM Agenda and Packet (Part 1)

22 02 07 TBM Packet (Part 2)

2022 02 07 TBM Minutes


Tue 1/25/2022 Plan Commission Meeting

2022 01 25 PCM Agenda

2022 01 25 PCM Minutes


Mon 1/3/2022 Regular Town Board Meeting

2022 01 03 TBM Agenda and Packet_Part 1
2022 01 03 TBM Packet_Part 2

2022 01 03 TBM Minutes


Tue 12/21/2021 Plan Commission Meeting

2021 12 21 PCM Agenda

2021 12 21 PCM Minutes


Mon 12/6/2021 Regular Town Board Meeting

2021 12 06 TBM Packet

2021 12 06 TBM Minutes


Tue 11/30/2021 Plan Commission Meeting

2021 11 30 PCM Agenda

2021 11 30 PCM Minutes

 


Thu 11/18/2021 Special Town Board Meeting - Closed Session

2021 11 18 STBM Agenda


Thu 11/18/2021 Public Budget Hearing, Special Town Meeting, and Special Town Board Meeting

2021 11 18 Budget Hearing_STM_STBM Packet

2021 11 18 Pub Budg Hearing_STM_STBM Minutes


Mon 11/1/2021 Regular Town Board Meeting

2021 11 01 TBM Agenda and Packet

2021 11 01 TBM Minutes


Tue 10/26/2021 Plan Commission Meeting

2021 10 26 PCM Agenda

2021 10 26 PCM Minutes


Mon 10/25/2021 Special Town Board Meeting

2021 10 25 TB Budget Workshop Mtg Packet

2021 10 25 STBM Minutes




23 to 44 of 304 Records
First    Prev    Next    Last
Copyright © 2008 - 2022 Town Of Osceola | Admin
  • Town of Osceola 516 East Avenue North / P.O. Box 216 Dresser, WI 54009
  • Phone:715-755-3060
  • [email protected]