Meeting Minutes & Past Agendas

Home Meeting Minutes & Past Agendas
Mon 1/3/2022 Regular Town Board Meeting

2022 01 03 TBM Agenda and Packet_Part 1
2022 01 03 TBM Packet_Part 2

2022 01 03 TBM Minutes


Tue 12/21/2021 Plan Commission Meeting

2021 12 21 PCM Agenda

2021 12 21 PCM Minutes


Mon 12/6/2021 Regular Town Board Meeting

2021 12 06 TBM Packet

2021 12 06 TBM Minutes


Tue 11/30/2021 Plan Commission Meeting

2021 11 30 PCM Agenda

2021 11 30 PCM Minutes

 


Thu 11/18/2021 Special Town Board Meeting - Closed Session

2021 11 18 STBM Agenda


Thu 11/18/2021 Public Budget Hearing, Special Town Meeting, and Special Town Board Meeting

2021 11 18 Budget Hearing_STM_STBM Packet

2021 11 18 Pub Budg Hearing_STM_STBM Minutes


Mon 11/1/2021 Regular Town Board Meeting

2021 11 01 TBM Agenda and Packet

2021 11 01 TBM Minutes


Tue 10/26/2021 Plan Commission Meeting

2021 10 26 PCM Agenda

2021 10 26 PCM Minutes


Mon 10/25/2021 Special Town Board Meeting

2021 10 25 TB Budget Workshop Mtg Packet

2021 10 25 STBM Minutes


Tue 10/19/2021 Town Board Budget Workshop and Special Meeting

2021 10 19 Budget Workshop and Special Meeting Agenda

2021 10 19 TB Budget Workshop Mtg Minutes


Thu 10/14/2021 Special Town Board Meeting - Closed Session

2021 10 14 STBM Agenda


Tue 10/12/2021 Town Board Budget Workshop Meeting

2021 10 12 Budget Workshop Agenda

2021 10 12 Budget Workshop Minutes


Tue 10/12/2021 Special Town Board Meeting - Closed Session

2021 10 12 STBM Agenda


Thu 10/7/2021 Special Town Board Meeting - Closed Session

2021 10 07 STBM Agenda


Mon 10/4/2021 Regular Town Board Meeting

2021 10 04 TBM Packet

2021 10 04 TBM minutes


Tue 9/28/2021 Town of Osceola Plan Commission Meeting

2021 09 28 PCM Agenda

2021 09 28 PCM Minutes


Thu 9/16/2021 Town of Osceola Special Town Board Meeting

2021 09 16 STBM Agenda

2021 09 16 STBM Minutes


Tue 9/14/2021 Town of Osceola Special Town Board Meeting

2021 09 14 STBM Agenda

2021 09 14 STBM Minutes


Tue 9/7/2021 Town of Osceola Regular Town Board Meeting

2021 09 07 TBM Packet

2021 09 07 TBM Minutes


Mon 8/30/2021 Town of Osceola Plan Commission Meeting

2021 08 30 PCM Agenda

2021 08 30 PCM minutes


Thu 8/26/2021 Town of Osceola Special Town Board Meeting

2021 08-26 STBM Agenda.pdf

2021 08 26 STBM Minutes.pdf


Thu 8/19/2021 Town of Osceola Special Town Board Meeting

2021 08-19 STBM Agenda.pdf

2021 08 19 STBM Minutes.pdf




23 to 44 of 291 Records
First    Prev    Next    Last
Copyright © 2008 - 2022 Town Of Osceola | Admin
  • Town of Osceola 516 East Avenue North / P.O. Box 216 Dresser, WI 54009
  • Phone:715-755-3060
  • [email protected]