Meeting Minutes & Past Agendas

Home Meeting Minutes & Past Agendas
Tue 1/24/2023 Plan Commission Meeting: 6:00 p.m.
2023 01 24 PCM Agenda and Packet
Click here to join the meeting
Or join by entering a meeting ID
Meeting ID: 260 701 434 489
Passcode: AZZSg3

 
Mon 1/9/2023 Regular Town Board Meeting
2023 01 09 TBM Agenda and Packet

 
Mon 1/9/2023 Special Town Board Meeting
2023 01 0 STBM Agenda and Packet

 
Tue 12/20/2022 Plan Commission Meeting
2022 12 20 PCM Agenda and Packet
2022 12 20 PCM Minutes
Mon 12/19/2022 Special Town Board Meeting - Closed Session
2022 12 19 STBM Agenda
2022 12 STBM Minutes
Mon 12/12/2022 Regular Town Board Meeting
2022 12 12 REVISED TBM Agenda and Packet
2022  12 12 TBM Minutes
Tue 11/22/2022 Plan Commission Meeting
2022 11 22 PCM Agenda and Packet
2022 11 22 PCM Minutes
Mon 11/14/2022 Public Budget Hearing, Special Town Meeting, and Special Town Board Meeting
Notice of 2022 11 14 Budget Hearing_STM_STBM
2022 11 14 Budget Hearing. STM, and STBM Agenda and Packet
2022 11 14 Public Budget Hearing, STM, STBM Minutes
Thu 11/10/2022 Special Town Board Meeting - Closed Session
2022 11 10 STBM  Agenda
2022 11 10 STBM Minutes
Tue 11/1/2022 Special Town Board Meeting
2022 11 01 STBM Agenda_Packet
2022 11 01 STBM Minutes
Tue 11/1/2022 Regular Town Board Meeting
2022 11 01 TBM Agenda_Packet (Part 1)
2022 11 01 TBM Packet (Part 2)
Updated P&L as of 2022 11 01
2022 11 01 TBM Minutes

 
Tue 10/25/2022 Plan Commision Meeting
2022 10 25 PCM Agenda and Packet
2022 10 25 PCM Minutes
Tue 10/18/2022 Town Board Budget Workshop
2022 10 18 Budget Workshop Agenda and Packet
2022 10 18 Budget Workshop Minutes
Mon 10/17/2022 Special Town Board Meeting
2022 10 17 STBM Agenda
2022 10 17 STBM Minutes
Mon 10/3/2022 Regular Town Board Meeting
2022 10 03 TBM Agenda and Packet

Updated mtg packet content:
Check Detail, P&L and PubWorks Rpt

Employee Handbook Draft
Road Striping Maps

2022 10 03 TBM Minutes
Tue 9/27/2022 Plan Commission Meeting
THIS MEETING HAS BEEN *CANCELLED*.
Thu 9/15/2022 Special Town Board Meeting
2022 09 15 STBM Agenda
2022 09 15 STBM Minutes
Tue 9/6/2022 Regular Town Board Meeting
2022 09 06 TBM Agenda and Packet (Part 1)
2022 09 06 TBM Agenda and Packet (Part 2)
Latest Profit/Loss Report (as of 2022 09 06)
2022 09 06 TBM Minutes
Tue 8/23/2022 Plan Commission Meeting
2022 08 23 PCM Agenda and Packet
2022 08 23 PCM Minutes
Mon 8/1/2022 Regular Town Board Meeting
2022 08 01 TBM Agenda and Packet (Part 1)
2022 08 01 TBM Packet (Part 2)
2022 08 01 TBM Minutes
Tue 7/26/2022 Plan Commission Meeting
2022 07 26 PCM Agenda and Packet
2022 07 26 PCM Minutes
Tue 7/19/2022 Board of Review
Notice
2022 07 19 BOR Agenda and Packet
2022 07 19 BOR Minutes
 


1 to 22 of 304 Records
Next    Last
Copyright © 2008 - 2022 Town Of Osceola | Admin
  • Town of Osceola 516 East Avenue North / P.O. Box 216 Dresser, WI 54009
  • Phone:715-755-3060
  • [email protected]